Skip to navigation Skip to content
Search
  • *

Expert, friendly help with our all holidays and cruises

I’m delighted to introduce you to our Trade Team, who are here to support you in growing your business with Saga. Saga Travel offers a diverse range of products, including hotel stays, tours, river and ocean cruises. We put incredible destinations, memorable experiences and unbeatable value at the heart of everything we do. With all these fantastic products, competitive commission rates and an industry-leading sales team to support you, it’s easy to see your sales grow! Thank you for your continued support.

Iain Powell, Head of Trade Sales

This knowledgeable, enthusiastic team can provide advice on all aspects of Saga Travel to help you grow your business. Simply contact your local manager whenever you need them.

Liz Ryan, Senior Regional Sales Manager

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Liz Ryan

07738 777 618

liz.ryan@saga.co.uk

 

Wayne Beard, Regional Sales Manager for the North West

North West

Wayne Beard

07738 777 591

wayne.beard@saga.co.uk

Facebook Wayne SAGA

 

Hayley Morris, Regional Sales Manager for the North East

North East

Hayley Morris

07710 440 663

hayley.morris@saga.co.uk

Facebook Hayley SAGA

 

Stephen Grinnell, Regional Sales Manager for Central

Central

Stephen Grinnell

07738 777 089

stephen.grinnell@saga.co.uk

Facebook Stephen SAGA

 

Claire Hodgkin, Regional Sales Manager for the South West

South West

Claire Hodgkin

07738 777 576

claire.hodgkin@saga.co.uk

Facebook Claire SAGA

 

Zoe Adams, Regional Sales Manager for the East

South East

Zoe Adams

07738 777 571

zoe.adams@saga.co.uk

Facebook Zoe SAGA

 

Jason Kemp, Regional Sales Manager for Scotland and Northern Ireland

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Jason Kemp

jason.kemp@saga.co.uk

Facebook Jason SAGA

Our dedicated Trade team, based at our headquarters in Kent, is a central point of contact. They’re here if you need additional support at any time.

Iain Powell, Head of Trade Sales

Head of Trade Sales

Iain Powell

07738 777 873

iain.powell@saga.co.uk

Twitter @IainEPowell

 

Sukina Fagg, National Account Manager

National Account Manager

Sukina Fagg

01303 771 781

sukina.fagg@saga.co.uk

 

Natasha Jones, Business Development Manager

Business Development Manager

Natasha Jones

07704 543654

natasha.jones2@saga.co.uk

 

Sally Ruthwell, Agency Sales

Agency Sales

Sally Ruthwell

0800 068 8732

agencysales@saga.co.uk

 

Cerys Stainton, Trade Marketing Executive

Senior Trade Marketing Executive

Cerys Stainton

01303 776 340

cerys.stainton@saga.co.uk

Great news for our agent partners

You’re a hugely significant part of our plans, so we’re now investing in you more than ever before. With our knowledge and experience of Saga holidays and the wider travel market, we can help you in all kinds of ways.

  • You’ll have all the tools you need to increase your sales with us.
  • You’ll be treated to new, exciting incentives and rewards.
  • You’ll have complete peace of mind, knowing your clients will have an amazing holiday in the safest hands.